Group Members
Brunger, Axel T
Investigator/Professor
brunger@stanford.edu
650-736-1031

Choi, Brandon
Postdoctoral Associate
ucheor@stanford.edu
650-736-1715

Diaz, Ginni
Administrative Assistant
ginni.diaz@gmail.com
650-736-1809

Gipson, Preeti
Postdoctoral Associate
prettypreeti@gmail.com
650-736-1715

Lai, Ying
Postdoctoral Associate
lmarsy@stanford.edu
650-736-1715

Leitz, Jeremy
Postdoctoral Associate
jleitz@stanford.edu
650-736-1715

Lyubimov, Artem
Research Specialist
lyubimov@stanford.edu
650-736-1715

Peters, John
Graduate Student
johnjp@stanford.edu
650-736-1715

Pfuetzner, Richard
Research Specialist
rpfuetzn@stanford.edu
650-736-1715

Uervirojnangkoorn, Monarin
Postdoctoral Associate
monarin@stanford.edu
736-1715

Wang, Austin
Research Technician
austinlw@stanford.edu
650-736-1715

White, Kristopher Ian
Postdoctoral Associate
kiwhite@stanford.edu
650-736-1715

Wilson, Steven
Graduate Student
scwilson@stanford.edu
650-736-1715

Zhang, Yunxiang
Postdoctoral Associate
yxzhang@stanford.edu
650-736-1715

Zhao, Minglei
Postdoctoral Associate
mlzhao@stanford.edu
650-736-1715

Zhou, Qiangjun (John)
Postdoctoral Associate
qiangjun@stanford.edu
650-736-1715

Former Group Members